Ferrell Fire and Ambulance


Station Phone:   (856) 478 - 2020
Email:   station39-2@hotmail.com

Website:  www.station392.com 

Business Meeting - 1st Monday of each month, 7:30 pm
Drills - All other Monday evenings, 7:30 pm
Hall Rental - Contact Patti Yenner at (856) 478-2993 

Swimming Pool Fills - Contact Paul Horner at (856) 478-2020

Fire Officers:


Fred Boeckle,  Chief   39-201
Bill Opdyke, Deputy Chief   39-202
John Fischer, Asst. Chief  39-203 
John Staub, Captain   39-206
Paul Horner, Captain   39-207
Patrick Spring, Safety Officer 

Executive Officers

Paul Horner, President
Bill Opdyke, Vice-President
Beth Thomas, Treasurer

Kenny Brant, Assistant Treasurer
Bryan Hagerty, Secretary
Greg Hickman, Asst. Secretary

Ladies Auxiliary


Christine Yenner,  President
Patti Yenner,  Sect./VP
Linda Fischer,  Treasurer