Township Committee Members

Mayor – Dennis Marchei
Deputy Mayor – Christine Yenner
Committeeperson – Ed Poisker
Committeeperson – James Rambo
Committeeperson – Carolyn King-Sammons


Township Committee Meetings

Meeting Time:   7:30 pm


Location:   Elk Township Municipal Building

                 680 Whig Lane, Monroeville, NJ

The below schedule represents the time, place and date of each of the public meetings.